ألياف الأسبستوس التعبئة 1000

ألياف الأسبستوس التعبئة 1000

تسيشى أيفلون ختم المواد المحدودة واحدة من ألياف الأسبستوس الرائدة في الصين التعبئة أيفلون 1000 المصنعين والموردين مزودة بألياف الأسبستوس المهنية التعبئة أيفلون 1000 مصنع. ألياف الأسبستوس التعبئة البند: 1000 أيفلون الوصف: "وصف مفصل المنتج": الأسبستوس...

Product Details

تسيشى أيفلون ختم المواد المحدودة واحدة من ألياف الأسبستوس الرائدة في الصين التعبئة أيفلون 1000 المصنعين والموردين مزودة بألياف الأسبستوس المهنية التعبئة أيفلون 1000 مصنع.

تغليف ألياف الأسبستوس

البند:أيفلون 1000

الوصف:

مفصلة وصف المنتج: تغليف ألياف الأسبستوس

1000 أيفلون الأسبستوس التعبئة ساحة مزين من خيوط الأسبستوس ذات جودة عالية، وله هيكل أكثر مرونة. ويستند الصف max.temperature الخاص بك ريكويريمينجت، ويندقوت؛ ليرة لبنانية تقدم 350¡æ، بصورة عامة. مزين التعبئة نفسها ك PA1000، مجرد جولة الأسبستوس AIFLON1002 جولة مجدول، ومناسبة للأماكن حيث مطلوب نوع الجولة. أيفلون ز 1000 "الأسبستوس جرافيتيد" التعبئة مع النفط مزين من الأسبستوس عالية الجودة المحقونة بالجرافيت والنفط، ولديها من مرونة جيدة ومعاملة جيدة جداً انزلاق properties.1000IGE "الأسبستوس النيكل تعزيز" التعبئة مع الجرافيت أندامب؛ المطاط ذات نوعية جيدة التعبئة الأسبستوس تعامل مع المطاط والجرافيت داخل وخارج المغلفة، كل خيوط معززة بسلك نيكل رقيقة، ومواد معززة أخرى مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والنحاس إلخ، هي أيضا available.1000IGR-2 "النيكل عززت الأسبستوس" التعبئة تعامل مع الجرافيت أندامب؛ المطاط نفس 1000IGR، ولكن فقط سطح الجرافيت المغلفة، إيتاندقوت؛ ق اقتصادا 1000 ف "الأسبستوس التعبئة" مع السليكوون التشريب بيضاء طويلة ألياف الأسبستوس مشربة مع السليكوون. قد أنتيكوروستيفي و properties.1000PO خدمة طويلة "التعبئة الأسبستوس" مع السليكوون أندامب؛ النفط التشريب نفس ف 1000، تعامل لكن مع مواد تشحيم خاصة. أنها لينة ويمكن استخدامها للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو مطلي بالكروم مهاوي حضور سرعات عالية الطرفية دون النقش عليها.

التطبيق

1000 1002

حشو ختم ثابت.
تستخدم كتعبئة المواد أو تعبئة المقاومة لحرارة تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط. مناسبة خاصة للأماكن حيث مطلوب نوع مربع PK1000

1000 غ

الختم الديناميكي
لاستخدامها كحشو مربع في مضخات (لا سيما المرجل تغذية المضخات) والصمامات. مقاوم لحلول القلوية، والسوائل خاملة (الزيوت إلخ)، المياه والبخار، الغازات، الماء الساخن وحلول الملح.

1000IRG 1000IRG-2

ختم ثابت
يمكن استخدامها لجهة الثقوب، المناهل، وأغطية كختم ثابت. وهي مناسبة حتى في ظل الخام تعمل الظروف مثل البخار في المطارق البخارية، المفاعلات، صمامات إلخ. تستخدم أيضا لصمامات ومعدات التشغيل البطيء تحت درجة حرارة عالية وضغط

1000PO ف 1000

الختم والدينامية
مناسبة خاصة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات لمضخات دوارة كبيرة في متوسط الضغط رن.

حدود الخدمة

نمط

1000/2

1000 غ

1000IGR

1000IGR-2

ف 1000

1000PO

T

350

450

550

550

260

260

ف


80bar

200bar

150bar

100bar

100bar

V


10m/s

10m/s


12 م/ث

10m/s

الأس الهيدروجيني

4-10

4-10

2-13

2-13

2-13

2-13

D(g/cm³)

1.25

1.4

1.4

1.35

1.4

1.6

الأبعاد العادية

Style(mm)

4

5

6

8

10

12

14

16

18

20

22

25

م/كجم

40

27

17

10

7.5

4.5

3.5

2.8

2.2

1.8

1.4

1.1

كغم/رول

5

10

هذه الورقة للسلطة الفلسطينية 1000P¡¢ 1000G¡¢ 1000IRG جنيه استرليني» 1000PO:appr. + 15 جنيه استرليني ين

كلمات النسبي:

ألياف الأسبستوس التعبئة ألياف "الأسبستوس الصين" التعبئة ألياف الإسبست ألياف "الأسبستوس الموردين" تغليف ألياف الإسبست المصنعة التعبئة مصنع التعبئة


Hot Tags: ألياف الأسبستوس التعبئة 1000، الصين، المصنعين والموردين، ومصنع

التحقيق

المنتجات ذات الصلة

Asbestos Fiber Packing  1000

Asbestos Fiber Packing 1000

Asbestos fiber packing Item: AIFLON 1000 Description: Detailed Product Description: Asbestos fiber packing AIFLON 1000 Asbestos Packing Square braided from high quality asbestos yarns, it has more flexible structure.The grade of max.temperature is based on your requiremengt,we"ll offer...

Product Details

Asbestos fiber packing

Item: AIFLON 1000

Description:

Detailed Product Description: Asbestos fiber packing

AIFLON 1000 Asbestos Packing Square braided from high quality asbestos yarns, it has more flexible structure.The grade of max.temperature is based on your requiremengt,we"ll offer 350¡æ,in general. AIFLON1002 Asbestos round braided packing Same as PA1000,just round braided,suitable for the places where the round type is required. AIFLON 1000G Graphited Asbestos packing with oil Braided from high quality asbestos impregnated with graphite and oil,it has a good elasticity and very good sliding properties.1000IGE Nickel Reinforced Asbestos packing treated with graphite & rubber Good quality asbestos packing treated with rubber and graphite inside and outside coated, each yarn reinforced by a thin nickel wire, other reinforced materials e.g. stainless steel,brass etc. are also available.1000IGR-2 Nickel Reinforced Asbestos packing treated with graphite & rubber Same as 1000IGR, but only surface graphite coated, it"s economical 1000P Asbestos Packing with PTFE impregnation Long fiber white asbestos impregnated with PTFE. It has anticorrostive and long service properties.1000PO Asbestos Packing with PTFE & oil impregnation Same as 1000P, but treated with a special lubricant. It is soft and can be used for stainless steel or chromed shafts in the presence of high peripheral speeds without etching them.

Application

1000 1002

Static sealing filler.
Used as filling material or a heat resistant packing under high temperature and pressure. PK1000 especially suitable for the places where the square type is required

1000G

Dynamic sealing
To be used as a stuffing box in pumps (especially boiler feed pumps) and in valves. Resistant to alkaline solutions, inert fluids (oils etc.),water, steam, gases, hot water and salt solutions.

1000IRG 1000IRG-2

Static sealing
Can be used for hand holes, manholes, lids as static seal. Is suitable even under rough operating conditions like in steam hammers, reactors, steam valves etc. Also used for valves and slow running equipment under high temperature and pressure

1000P 1000PO

Static and dynamic sealing
Especially suitable for a wide range of applications for large rotary pumps in the medium pressure rang.

Service Limits

Style

1000/2

1000G

1000IGR

1000IGR-2

1000P

1000PO

T

350

450

550

550

260

260

P


80bar

200bar

150bar

100bar

100bar

V


10m/s

10m/s


12m/s

10m/s

PH

4-10

4-10

2-13

2-13

2-13

2-13

D(g/cm³)

1.25

1.4

1.4

1.35

1.4

1.6

Normal Dimensions

Style(mm)

4

5

6

8

10

12

14

16

18

20

22

25

m/kg

40

27

17

10

7.5

4.5

3.5

2.8

2.2

1.8

1.4

1.1

Kg/roll

5

10

This sheet is for PA 1000P¡¢1000G¡¢1000IRG£»1000PO:appr.+15£¥

Relative Keywords:

Asbestos fiber packing China Asbestos fiber packing Asbestos fiber packing Supplier Asbestos fiber packing manufacturer Asbestos fiber packing Factory


Cixi Aiflon Sealing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China asbestos fiber packing 1000 manufacturers and suppliers equipped with professional asbestos fiber packing 1000 factory.

Hot Tags: asbestos fiber packing 1000, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory

Inquiry

Related Products