التعبئة القطن مع السليكوون & النفط ف 2440

التعبئة القطن مع السليكوون & النفط ف 2440

تسيشى أيفلون ختم المواد المحدودة واحدة من القطن الصينية الرائدة التعبئة مع السليكوون & زيت أيفلون ف 2440 المصنعين والموردين مجهزة بالقطن المهنية التعبئة مع مصنع ف 2440 أيفلون ptfe والنفط. القطن التعبئة مع السليكوون & عنصر النفط: أيفلون ف 2440 "مفصل المنتج"...

Product Details

تسيشى أيفلون ختم المواد المحدودة واحدة من القطن الصينية الرائدة التعبئة مع السليكوون أندامب؛ زيت أيفلون ف 2440 المصنعين والموردين مجهزة بالقطن المهنية التعبئة مع السليكوون أندامب؛ زيت أيفلون ف 2440 المصنع.

القطن التعبئة مع السليكوون أندامب؛ زيت

البند:أيفلون ف 2440

مفصلة وصف المنتج: القطن التعبئة مع السليكوون أندامب؛ زيت

أيفلون ف 2400 "القطن التعبئة" مع "السليكوون التشريب المصنوعة" من الألياف وغزل القطن طويل مشربة مع السليكوون والمواد المضافة. التعبئة وقد أندامب أوفريكشن معامل منخفضة؛ هو re4silient ومرنة. (PH:4-10) التطبيق: عالمية التعبئة، لنادي الروتاري، المضخات، في بناء السفن ومضخات وا #ater الطازجة المحلية الترددية. نمط ف 2440 صمم للتطبيقات الهيدروليكية في مضخات الضغط المنخفض والمتوسط، والصمامات، والتي لا يسمح فيها التلوث.

حدود الخدمة

T

130

الأس الهيدروجيني

6-8

V

10m/s

الدورية

10bar

ترددية

20bar

صمام

70bar

D(g/cm³)

1.2

أشكال العرض

2-5 كغ/رول

التعبئة خاتم R2440/ف

كلمات النسبي:

القطن التعبئة مع السليكوون أندامب؛ النفط "الصين القطن" التعبئة مع السليكوون أندامب؛ زيت القطن التعبئة مع السليكوون أندامب؛ زيت "القطن المورد" التعبئة مع السليكوون أندامب؛ مصنع زيت القطن التعبئة مع السليكوون أندامب؛ مصنع الزيوت


Hot Tags: التعبئة مع المصنعين ptfe & النفط 2440 ف، الصين،، والموردين، ومصنع القطن

التحقيق

المنتجات ذات الصلة

Cotton Packing With PTFE & Oil  2440P

Cotton Packing With PTFE & Oil 2440P

Cotton packing with PTFE & Oil Item: AIFLON 2440P Detailed Product Description: Cotton packing with PTFE & Oil AIFLON 2400P Cotton Packing with PTFE Impregnation Made of long cotton fiber yarn impregnated with PTFE and additives.The packing has a low coefficient offriction & is...

Product Details

Cotton packing with PTFE & Oil

Item: AIFLON 2440P

Detailed Product Description: Cotton packing with PTFE & Oil

AIFLON 2400P Cotton Packing with PTFE Impregnation Made of long cotton fiber yarn impregnated with PTFE and additives.The packing has a low coefficient offriction & is re4silient and flexible.(PH:4-10) Application:Universal packing, for Rotary,reciprocating pumps,in ship building and domestic fresh wa#ater pumps. style 2440P is designed for hydraulic applications in low and medium pressure pumps and valves,and where contamination is not permitted. 

Service Limits

T

130

PH

6-8

V

10m/s

Rotating

10bar

Reciprocating

20bar

Valve

70bar

D(g/cm³)

1.2

Forms of supply

2-5Kg/roll

Packing Ring R2440/P

Relative Keywords:

Cotton packing with PTFE & Oil China Cotton packing with PTFE & Oil Cotton packing with PTFE & Oil Supplier Cotton packing with PTFE & Oil manufacturer Cotton packing with PTFE & Oil Factory 


Cixi Aiflon Sealing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China cotton packing with ptfe & oil 2440p manufacturers and suppliers equipped with professional cotton packing with ptfe & oil 2440p factory.

Hot Tags: cotton packing with ptfe & oil 2440p, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory

Inquiry

Related Products