Joint PTFE

Joint PTFE

Cixi Aiflon étanchéité Materials Co., Ltd est l’un des principaux fabricants de joint ptfe de Chine et des fournisseurs équipés d’usine d’aifl joint ptfe professionnel. Joint PTFE point : AIFLON 4200 Description : Description détaillée du produit : joint PTFE joint PTFE de Aiflon 4200 est moulé ou sciée ou coupé...

Product Details

Cixi Aiflon étanchéité Materials Co., Ltd est l’un des principaux fabricants de joint ptfe de Chine et des fournisseurs équipés d’usine d’aifl joint ptfe professionnel.

Joint PTFE

Ordre du jour :AIFLON 4200

Description :

Description de produit détaillée : Joint PTFE

Joint PTFE de Aiflon 4200 est moulé ou sciée ou coupé de poudre PTFE vierge ou composés, feuilles, tiges, tubes etc.. Il a la meilleure résistance à la corrosion chimique parmi les matières plastiques connues. Sans être vieillissement, le plus bas coefficient de frottement, résistance à l’usure. La température de fonctionnement déchargé est -180 ~ + 260¡ãC.

DEMANDE andamp ; PROPRIÉTÉS :

Aiflon PTFE offre une large gamme de produits préparés avec bonnes propriétés mécaniques, caractéristiques électriques, les propriétés thermiques, résistance chimique, faible coefficient de frottement et bonne résistance à l’usure. Ils peuvent servir pour la plupart dans les sièges de soupapes, roulements, a demandé à résine coulissant et produits chimiques, bande élastique pour compresseurs non lubrifiés. Une gamme étendue de l’amélioration des propriétés mécaniques et de traitement sont en outre accessibles par combinaison de PTFE vierge et différentes charges.

Différente combinaison offre une variété de différentes propriétés décrites dans le tableau suivant.

Mots-clés relatifs :

PTFE joint PTFE de Chine joint PTFE joint PTFE fournisseur fabricant PTFE joint usine


Hot Tags: joint PTFE, Chine, fabricants, fournisseurs, usine

Enquête

produits connexes

PTFE Gasket

PTFE Gasket

PTFE gasket Item: AIFLON 4200 Description: Detailed Product Description: PTFE gasket Aiflon 4200 PTFE Gasket is molded or skived or cut from virgin PTFE powder or compounds, sheets, rods, tube etc. It has the best chemical corrosion resistance among known plastics. Without being aging, lowest...

Product Details

PTFE gasket

Item: AIFLON 4200

Description:  

Detailed Product Description: PTFE gasket

Aiflon 4200 PTFE Gasket is molded or skived or cut from virgin PTFE powder or compounds, sheets, rods, tube etc. It has the best chemical corrosion resistance among known plastics. Without being aging, lowest friction coefficient, wear resistance. The unloaded operating temperature range is -180~+260¡ãC.

APPLICATION & PROPERTIES:

Aiflon PTFE offers a wide range of compounded products with good mechanical properties, electrical properties, thermal properties, chemical resistance, low friction coefficient and good resistance to wear. They can be mostly used in valve seats, bearings, requested to resin sliding and chemicals, elastic band for unlubricated compressors. An extended range of improved mechanical and processing properties can be additionally reached by combination of virgin PTFE and different fillers. 

Different combination offers a variety of different properties described in the following table.

Relative Keywords:

PTFE gasket China PTFE gasket PTFE gasket Supplier PTFE gasket manufacturer PTFE gasket Factory 


Cixi Aiflon Sealing Materials Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China ptfe gasket manufacturers and suppliers equipped with professional ptfe gasket factory.

Hot Tags: ptfe gasket, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory

Inquiry

Related Products